The PremRock family was founded on core family values; to provide our customers with the finest attention to the smallest details and best quality and services in our industry. We pride ourselves on these core values and strive to provide our customers day in and day out with these simple core values which make PremRock stand out in our industry as one of the top drywall service companies. Let us show you how our core values can take your next project to the next level of quality and service.

Meet the Family

Jeffrey Cushman 

President

cush@premrock.com

214-403-9011

Carlos Aguilar

Founding Partner, Business Development

carlos@premrock.com

214-251-5670

Mike Meador

mike@premrock.com

214-592-3635 

Delfino Espinosa

Business Development

del@premrock.com

214-597-8417

Lawon Meador

Administrative Assistant

lawon@premrock.com

214-908-5666

Victor Munoz

Commercial Estimator

victor@premrock.com

817-532-8337

Leah Cushman

Vice President Operations

leah@premrock.com

214-403-9040

Darrin Diffee

Business Development

darrin@premrock.com

972-897-1808

 

Ike Duncan

Business Development

Ike@premrock.com

254-592-3170

Lety Lopez

Operations Administration

Post Production Coordinator

lety@premrock.com

972-310-4420

Abraham Rivera

Residential and MultiFamily Estimator

abraham@premrock.com

214-620-5055

Production

Alberto Medina

Production Supervisor

817-825-8167

alberto@premrock.com

Juan Hernandez

Production Supervisor

817-825-4299

juan@premrock.com

Post-Production

Jose Araugo

Post Production Supervisor

469-441-5938

jose@premrock.com